UAAP Season 74 Men’s Basketball Schedule and Results

It’s that time of the year where the intense rivalry of men’s collegiate basketball and the battle for college basketball bragging rights begins anew. Which team will come out on top? Will there be an upset? or will the reigning champions, The Ateneo Blue Eagles, dominate the court once again? All games are televised live at Studio 23, so just use the schedule below and cheer for your team!

Here’s the schedule of the UAAP Season 74 Men’s Basketball Schedule.

Winning teams and scores are highlighted:

ROUND 1

  • Sunday, July 10: Araneta Coliseum - [FEU 74 - 65 DLSU] | [ADMU 55 - 51 AdU]
  • Thursday, July 14: Araneta Coliseum – [NU 72 - 73 UST] | [UE 61 - 69 UP]
  • Saturday, July 16: Araneta Coliseum – [AdU 78 - 59 FEU] | [DLSU 72 - 81 ADMU]
  • Sunday, July 17: Araneta Coliseum – [UP 66 - 75 NU] | [UST 70 - 63 UE]
  • Thursday, July 21: Araneta Coliseum – [ADMU 86 - 62 NU] | [FEU 66 - 47 UE]
  • Saturday, July 23: Araneta Coliseum – [ DLSU 79 - 67 UP ] | [ UE 61 - 73 ADMU ]
  • Sunday, July 24: Philsports Complex – [ NU 59 - 62 FEU ] | [ UST 71 - 81 AdU ]
  • Thursday, July 28: Philsports Complex – [ AdU 85 - 54 UE ] | [ NU 63 - 74 DLSU ]
  • Saturday, July 30: Araneta Coliseum - [ UP 57 - 77 ADMU ] | [ UST 59 - 62 FEU ]
  • Sunday, July 31: Philsports Complex - [ DLSU 87 - 63 UE ] | [ AdU 56 - 63 NU ]
  • Thursday, August 4: Araneta Coliseum - [ UP 76 - 63 FEU ] | [ ADMU 66 - 53UST ]
  • Saturday, August 6: Araneta Coliseum - [ UE 72 - 71 NU ] | [ DLSU 58 - 66 AdU ]
  • Sunday, August 7: Araneta Coliseum - [ UST 68 - 49 UP ] | [ FEU 49 - 69 ADMU ]
  • Thursday, August 11: Araneta Coliseum – [ UP 46 - 72 AdU ] | [ UST 71 - 74 DLSU ]

ROUND 2

  • Saturday, August 13: Araneta Coliseum - [ NU 91 - 51 UE ] | [ ADMU 74 - 67 FEU (OT) ]
  • Sunday, August 14: Araneta Coliseum - [ UP 70 - 77 UST ] | [ AdU 68 - 66 DLSU ]
  • Thursday, August 18: Araneta Coliseum - [ FEU 59 - 53 UP ] | [ AdU 68 - 53 NU ]
  • Saturday, August 20: Araneta Coliseum - [ DLSU 69 - 74 UE ] | [ ADMU 82 - 57 UST ]
  • Sunday, August 21: Araneta Coliseum - [ NU 65 - 43 UP ] | [ AdU 61 - 62 FEU ]
  • Thursday, August 25: Araneta Coliseum - [ADMU 74 - 70 UE ] | [ DLSU 52 - 60 UST ]
  • Saturday, August 27: Araneta Coliseum - [ AdU 64 - 51 UP ] | [ FEU 84 - 82 NU ]
  • Sunday, August 28: Araneta Coliseum - [ UST 54 - 45 UE ] | [ ADMU 79 - 62 DLSU ]
  • Thursday, September 1: Araneta Coliseum - [ UE 57 - 76 AdU ] | [ UP 58 - 73 ADMU ]
  • Saturday, September 3: Araneta Coliseum - [ NU 39 - 61 ADMU ]|[ AdU 58 - 74 UST ]
  • Sunday, September 4: Araneta Coliseum - [ FEU 78 - 69 UE ]|[ DLSU 73 - 72 UP ]
  • Thursday, September 8: Araneta Coliseum - [ DLSU 40 - 56 NU ]|[ UST 77 - 73 FEU ]
  • Saturday, September 10: Araneta Coliseum - [ UP 54 - 68 UE ]|[ ADMU 46 - 62 AdU ]
  • Sunday, September 11: Araneta Coliseum - 1:00 pm NU vs UST | 3:00 pm FEU vs DLSU

Current Team Standings - UAAP 74 Men’s Basketball

TEAM WIN LOSS
ADMU 13 1
AdU 10 4
FEU 8 5
UST 8 5
DLSU 5 8
NU 5 8
UE 3 11
UP 2 12




UAAP-Season 74 Men's Basketball Schedule

UAAP-Season 74 Men's Basketball Schedule

UAAP Season 74 Men’s Basketball Schedule


This entry was posted in Report or Rumor?, Sports and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>